Faculty – Tourism

tou

Huang, Shu-Chun (黃淑君 教授兼系主任)

Professor

  1. Ph.D. in Landscape Architecture and Urban Planning, Texas A&M U., U.S.A.

Ext.:63381   Email:huangsch@cc.shu.edu.tw

Wang, Cheng-Ping (王正平 副教授)

Associate Professor & Chair

  1. Ph.D. in Environmental Science and Forestry, State U. of New York, U.S.A.

Ext.:63377   Email:cpwang@cc.shu.edu.tw

 

Huang, Yueh-Wen (黃躍雯 教授)

Professor

  1. Ph.D. in Geography, National Taiwan U., Taiwan

Ext.:63380   Email:hwhuang@cc.shu.edu.tw

Chang, Chu-Fu (張朝服 副教授)

Associate Professor

  1. Ph.D. Candidate in Tourism, Rikkyo U., Japan

Ext.:63386   Email:cfchang@cc.shu.edu.tw

Chen, Chr-Ji (陳墀吉 副教授)

Associate Professor

  1. Ph.D. in Institute of Geography, Chinese Culture U., Taiwan

Ext.:63373   Email:ccchen@cc.shu.edu.tw

Chen, Chia-Yu (陳家瑜 副教授)

Associate Professor

  1. D.B.A., Golden Gate U. at San Francisco, U.S.A.

Ext.:63374   Email:cychen@cc.shu.edu.tw

Chen, Sz-Reng (陳思倫 副教授)

Associate Professor

  1. Ph.D. in Park, Recreation and Tourism Resources, State U. of Michigan, U.S.A.

Ext.:63378   Email:srchen@cc.shu.edu.tw

Chu, Yu-Chi (朱于祺 副教授)

Associate Professor

  1. Ph.D. in Food Science, Cornell U., U.S.A.

Ext.:63375   Email:kychu@cc.shu.edu.tw

Hwang, Pin-Chyuan (黃品全 副教授)

Associate Professor

  1. Ph.D. in Hospitality, Strathclyde U., U. K.

Ext.:63383   Email:pin169@cc.shu.edu.tw

Wang, Chih-Yung (王志湧 副教授)

Associate Professor

  1. Ph.D. in Parks and Recreation, State U. of New Mexico, U.S.A.

Ext.:63376   Email:cywang@cc.shu.edu.tw

Chen, Chien-Chung (陳建中 副教授)

Associate Professor

  1. Ph.D. in Food Science, National Taiwan U., Taiwan

Ext.:63384   Email:jchen@cc.shu.edu.tw

Li , Chi-Hua (李奇樺 副教授)

Assistant Professor

  1. Ph.D. of Marketing and Distribution Management, National Kaohsiung First University of Science and Technology

Ext.:63382   Email: jackieli@cc.shu.edu.tw

Chou, Ming-Che (周明智 副教授)

Assistant professor

  1. Ph.D. in Urban and Regional Studies, Birmingham U., U. K.

Ext.:63385   Email:choumc@cc.shu.edu.tw

Lin, Fang-Yi (林芳儀 助理教授)

Assistant Professor

  1. Ph.D. in Family and Consumer Sciences Education, Texas Tech U., U.S.A.

Ext.:63387   Email:flin@cc.shu.edu.tw

簡博秀 副教授
國立台北大學
都市計劃研究所博士
研究室:M719 分機:63379
titanbxj@cc.shu.edu.tw

林長郁 助理教授
德國Kaiserslautern工科大學空間與環境規劃學系博士
研究室    M715   分機63391
culin@cc.shu.edu.tw