Faculty – Economics

eco

Chen, Shih-Neng (陳世能 教授兼主任)

Professor

  1. Ph.D. in Economics, Iowa State U., U.S.A.

Ext.:63405   Email:snchen@cc.shu.edu.tw

Liao, Pei-An (廖培安 副教授兼公共事務處副處長)

Professor & Chair

  1. State U. of New York at Bingllamton,

Ext.:63401   Email:paliao@cc.shu.edu.tw

 

Schive, Chi (薛琦 講座教授)

ChairProfessor

  1. Ph. D. in Economics, Case Western Reserve U.

Ext.:63417   Email:schive@cc.shu.edu.tw

Cheng, Jing-Yau Chen (陳菁瑤 副教授)

Associate Professor

  1. Ph.D. in Economics, Northern Illinois U., U.S.A.

Ext.:63408   Email:jychen@cc.shu.edu.tw

Hsieh, Yi-Ni (謝宜倪 副教授)

Associate Professor

  1. Ph.D. in Economics, National Taiwan U., Taiwan

Ext.:63407   Email:yin@cc.shu.edu.tw

Lin, Mei-Yin(林玫吟 副教授)

Associate Professor

  1. Ph. D. in Economics, National Taiwan U.,

Ext:63414 E-mail:mylin@cc.shu.edu.tw

Jane, Wen-Jhan(簡文政 副教授)

Associate Professor

  1. Ph. D. in Industrial Economics, National Central University.

Ext.:63404   Email:wjjane@cc.shu.edu.tw

Tien, Hung-Hua (田弘華 副教授)

Assistant Professor

  1. Ph.D. in Economics, U. of Warwick, U.K.

Ext.:63410   Email:francis@cc.shu.edu.tw

Tsai, Wehn-Jyuan (蔡汶涓 副教授)

Associate Professor

  1. Ph. D. in Economics, National Taiwan U.

Ext.:63413   Email:wjtsai@cc.shu.edu.tw

Chen, Chien-Liang (陳建良 助理教授)

Assistant Professor

  1. Ph.D. in Economics, State U. of New York, Stony Brook, U.S.A.

Ext.:63411   Email:clchen@cc.shu.edu.tw

Hwang, Gwang-Syung Geogre (黃光雄 助理教授)

Assistant Professor

  1. Ph.D. in Economics, George Mason U., U.S.A.

Ext.:63409   Email:george@cc.shu.edu.tw

Wang, Yi-Hsiue (王怡修 助理教授)

Assistant Professor

  1. Ph.D. in Economics, U. of Pittsburgh, PA, U.S.A.

Ext.:63412   Email:yiwst@cc.shu.edu.tw